Upcoming Adaptive Beach Days

Every 1st and 3rd Sundays of the month • 11am – 3pm • 6475 Collins Ave, Miami Beach • Onsite parking on a first come first serve basis

Sunday, August 20, 2017

– Adaptive Beach Day

August 20 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

RSVP

Sunday, September 3, 2017

– Adaptive Beach Day

Sept 3 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

RSVP

Sunday, September 17, 2017

– Adaptive Beach Day

September 17 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

RSVP

Sunday, October 1, 2017

– Adaptive Beach Day

October 1 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

RSVP

Sunday, October 15, 2017

– Adaptive Beach Day

October 15 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

RSVP

Past Beach Days

Saturday June 4, 2016 – Adaptive Beach Day
(Soft Launch)

June 4 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Closed

Saturday June 18 – Adaptive Beach Day

June 18 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Closed

Saturday July 2 – Adaptive Beach Day

July 2 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Closed

Saturday July 16 – Adaptive Beach Day

July 16 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Closed

Saturday August 6 – Adaptive Beach Day

August 6 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Closed

Saturday August 20 – Adaptive Beach Day

August 20 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Closed

Saturday September 3 – Adaptive Beach Day

September 3 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Closed

Saturday September 17 – Adaptive Beach Day

September 17 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Closed

Saturday October 1 – Adaptive Beach Day

October 1 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Closed

Saturday October 15 – Adaptive Beach Day

October 15 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Closed

Saturday November 5 – Adaptive Beach Day

November 5 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Closed

Saturday November 19 – Adaptive Beach Day

November 19 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Closed

Sunday April 2 – Adaptive Beach Day

April 2 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Closed

Sunday April 16 – Adaptive Beach Day

April 16 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Closed

Sunday May 7 – Adaptive Beach Day

May 7 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Closed

Sunday May 21 – Adaptive Beach Day

May 21 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Closed

Sunday June 4, 2017 – Adaptive Beach Day

June 4 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Closed

Sunday June 18, 2017 – Adaptive Beach Day

June 18 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Closed

Sunday July 2, 2017 – Adaptive Beach Day

July 2 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Closed

Sunday July 16, 2017 – Adaptive Beach Day

July 16 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Closed

Sunday, August 6, 2017  – Adaptive Beach Day

August 6 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Closed