Upcoming Beach Days

Sunday, April 2, 2017

– Adaptive Beach Day

April 2 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

RSVP

Sunday, April 16, 2017

– Adaptive Beach Day

April 16 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

RSVP

Sunday, May 7, 2017

– Adaptive Beach Day

May 7 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

RSVP

Sunday, May 21, 2017

– Adaptive Beach Day

May 21 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

RSVP

Sunday, June 4, 2017

– Adaptive Beach Day

June 4 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

RSVP

Sunday, June 18, 2017

– Adaptive Beach Day

June 18 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

RSVP

Sunday, July 2, 2017

– Adaptive Beach Day

July 2 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

RSVP

Past Beach Days

Saturday June 4 – Adaptive Beach Day
(Soft Launch)

June 4 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Closed

Saturday June 18 – Adaptive Beach Day

June 18 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Closed

Saturday July 2 – Adaptive Beach Day

July 2 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Closed

Saturday July 16 – Adaptive Beach Day

July 16 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Closed

Saturday August 6 – Adaptive Beach Day

August 6 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Closed

Saturday August 20 – Adaptive Beach Day

August 20 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Closed

Saturday September 3 – Adaptive Beach Day

September 3 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Closed

Saturday September 17 – Adaptive Beach Day

September 17 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Closed

Saturday October 1 – Adaptive Beach Day

October 1 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Closed

Saturday October 15 – Adaptive Beach Day

October 15 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Closed

Saturday November 5 – Adaptive Beach Day

November 5 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Closed

Saturday November 19 – Adaptive Beach Day

November 19 @ 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Closed